Alicap

All Lines Interlocal Cooperative Aggregate Pool

  
Menu
Skip Navigation Links

 

ATTENTION:
 
ALICAP is now providing SafeSchools online safety training for all ALICAP member districts/ESU's FREE OF CHARGE. To set up your district's online training site, please contact Megan Boldt at the NASB office.
 


Nebraska Assoc of School Boards
  
1311 Stockwell
Lincoln, NE 68502
Toll Free: 1-800-422-4572
Direct Fax: 1-402-423-4961
 
Megan Boldt
Email: mboldt@nasbonline.org
Toll Free: 1-800-422-4572
Direct Fax: 1-402-423-4961
 
 
Public Risk Management, Inc.
  
1313 Cuming Suite 210
Omaha, NE 68102
Toll Free: 1-877-649-4612
Fax: 1-402-399-2785
     
Sheri Shonka
Email: sheri.shonka@prmne.com
Direct Line: 1-402-884-3751
Direct Fax: 1-402-399-2785
  
Pat Ryan
Email: pat.ryan@prmne.com
Direct Line: 1-402-884-3751
Direct Fax: 1-402-399-2785
                   
        
                                                 
Sedgwick CMS
 
P.O. Box 14513
Lexington, KY 40512-4513
Toll Free: 1-800-486-2152
Fax: 1-402-496-6511
  
Jennifer Cheever
WC Claims Examiner

Email: jennifer.cheever@sedgwickcms.com
Direct Line: 1-402-963-2804
  
Michelle Bock CPCU
Liability, Auto, Property, Casualty, Workers' Compensation Supervisor
Email: michelle.bock@Sedgwickcms.com
Direct Line: 1-402-963-2813
    
Sarah Hudson
Liability, Auto, Property, Casualty Claims Examiner
Email: sarah.hudson@sedgwickcms.com
Direct Line: 1-402-963-2861
   
Sally Chartier
Workers' Compensation Medical Only Claims Examiner
Email: sally.chartier@Sedgwickcms.com
Direct Line: 1-402-963-2810
  

*Loss Control Consultants contact information is available for members only by logging into the members only section of the site.

 

Member Log In
  
Log In 
 
         
eMeeting Log In
  
Trustee Log In 
 
Public Agendas 
 
         

  1311 Stockwell Street | Lincoln, NE 68502 | (402) 817-0292 | (800) 422-4572 | mboldt@nasbonline.org
Copyright © 2017. All Lines Interlocal Cooperative Aggregate Pool, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.